Serving  Metro Vancouver &

The Lower Mainland

Professional Property Inspections for:

Condos | Townhomes | Detached Homes
Commercial Inspections
IAQ Investigations & Mold Sampling | Allergen/Asthma Testing
Radon Measurement Professional | Radon Testing

Follow Us:  twitter  facebook  linkedin  youtube      line      
Registered & Licensed By: ashi-logo_04.png   HIABC_seal_RGB_HiRes.jpg   CPBC-logo-copy.jpg
David Rolland

Contact us for more information or to book an inspection.

David Rolland, AHI, ACI, Owner
Accredited Home Inspector
Ashi-Certified Inspector
CPBC License #47613
Vancouver, BC
604-731-8215
1-888-717-7755
info@vancouverhomeinspections.com

Vancouver HomeInspections.com

will conduct visual inspections to identify potentially expensive problems & health risks:

  • Before You Buy a Home
  • Before You List
  • Help with Relocating
  • When You Build a New Home
  • Commercial Inspections: For Your Business

Watch the video and see how we saved one couple from an expensive mistake in purchasing a new home.

Our Indoor Air Quality (IAQ) & Mould Investigations helps protect you from former Grow Ops. & homes with Moisture Problems.
We can test for Allergens & Asthma Triggers. Click here to learn more.

Here are some problems we’ve discovered during our Vancouver-Area Home Inspections.

View more in our Gallery.

What is Happening on our Social Media Platforms Right Now:

Twitter

Saturday, August 27th, 2016 at 4:59am
Inspected a new home in North Van. Big & beautiful! It was great to meet Karim, & thanks to Rob… https://t.co/KDE5BYjzXH
Thursday, July 28th, 2016 at 10:50am
RT @ParkBoard: Just putting this out there...have fun&remember to do your part: if you pack it in, pack it out! #CelebofLight https://t.co/… DaveRolland photo
Thursday, July 28th, 2016 at 1:17am
Helped out-of-town buyer with this condo purchase. Thanks Jean Seguin for the referral & Marc… https://t.co/0ESev9tNwy
Wednesday, July 27th, 2016 at 12:42am
R/T @joeoliver1 The last thing homebuyers need is new taxes in the name of a hyped-up housing crisis https://t.co/FimCVYO5HH via @fpcomment

Facebook

Hallmark Building Inspections Inc.

Hallmark Building Inspections Inc. is an independent property inspection company serving Vancouver and the Lower Mainland, including North and West Vancouver. Our inspectors provide fast and efficient service. We can arrange your inspection to fit your busy schedule. We value your time.
Hallmark Building Inspections Inc.
Hallmark Building Inspections Inc.Saturday, August 27th, 2016 at 7:59am
Inspected a new home in North Van. Big & beautiful! It was great to meet Karim, & thanks to Rob Montgomerie for the great referral. #yvr, #vancouver, #realestate, #northvan , #homeinspection #hallmark
1 1 1    View on Facebook
Hallmark Building Inspections Inc.
Hallmark Building Inspections Inc.Saturday, August 27th, 2016 at 4:57am
Wondering about the accuracy of these numbers. Stats are wonderful, having the ability to say what ever you want them to.
   View on Facebook
Hallmark Building Inspections Inc.
Hallmark Building Inspections Inc.Hallmark Building Inspections Inc. shared a link.Saturday, August 27th, 2016 at 4:48am
   View on Facebook
Hallmark Building Inspections Inc.
Hallmark Building Inspections Inc.Thursday, July 28th, 2016 at 4:20am
Helped out-of-town buyer with this condo purchase. Thanks Jean Séguin for the referral & Marc Haslam's North and West Vancouver Real Estate for gaining access to all I needed to see. #VancouverHomeInspections #homeinspection #hallmark #realtor #vancouver
2    View on Facebook
Hallmark Building Inspections Inc.
Hallmark Building Inspections Inc.Wednesday, July 27th, 2016 at 3:51am
Getting away from the self serving media hype & the government's need to appear to do "something" about the supposed housing crisis. You might not like it, but this article borders on the truth. http://natpo.st/29DRW73 via @fpcomment
   View on Facebook

YouTube

(Click thumbnails to watch videos.)

VancouverHomeInspections.com - Mould
01:10
01:16
01:48
02:31
01:30
01:41

“Dave, I thought your report was well put together. It was presented well, easy to read and understand. I’d like to thank you for your great service. We would be happy to recommend you to anyone we know who may need a home inspection.”

Andrew Billing

“I found Dave to be extremely knowledgeable and he answered all my questions. After the inspection I felt more confident with my purchase. I would highly recommend Dave to any of my friends and family.”

Craig Cumming, Langley, BC

“Thank you for providing such a comprehensive and professional report, and we appreciate your knowledge and professionalism. I would certainly endorse and recommend the RMC INSIGHT Building Consultants to anyone requesting the name of an excellent, detailed and reputable Home Inspector.”

Matt Horner, Langley, BC

“I want to thank you again for handling the inspection at my new place.This is my first-time to purchase a home after losing both of my parents separately early last year and looking after them. It has not been an easy time dealing with family members and other circumstances. I am glad to have you on my side on this journey.”

Louise Mah, Burnaby, BC

“Dave is very thorough and honest. Material presentation is concise and clear. I highly recommend RMC INSIGHT’s inspection services to prospective home buyers.”

David Frost, Vancouver, BC

“We have used RMC Insight on our last two home purchases and found great value in the thorough job done by David. Not only did we gain comfort on the build quality of the homes we were buying, but David was also able to teach us a great deal about the property and maintenance required. RMC spent nearly half a day going over each property which made us feel confident that they had looked over every detail. We recommend RMC Insight and would definitely use them again.”

Maria & Roberto, Burnaby, BC

We do Mold Testing

Because Hidden Mold and Allergens can Cause Major Health Issues.

Keep your home safe & family healthy with our Mold Inspection & Testing Services

With today’s technology, indoor environments can be tested for mold, asthma triggers and other allergens quickly and affordably.

Get a Sample Inspection Report

We use clear, concise, professional reports. Full of illustrations & photos, ready the same day. Get a sample of one of our home inspection reports.

Commitment To Our Clients

Our commitment to you doesn’t end after the inspection. We will remain available to answer any questions you may have.

Free Home Buyer’s Guide

Click to learn more about the 100% FREE RMC Buyer’s Guide ebook , a guide every home owner should read with invaluable resources at your fingertips.

Pin It on Pinterest