Serving  Metro Vancouver &

The Lower Mainland

Professional Property Inspections for:

Condos | Townhomes | Detached Homes
Home & Commercial Inspections
Mold Sampling
Radon Measurement Professional

Follow Us:  twitter  facebook  linkedin  youtube      line      
Accredited & Licensed By: ashi-logo_04.png   HIABC_seal_RGB_HiRes.jpg   CPBC-logo-copy.jpg
David Rolland

Contact us for more information or to book an inspection.

David Rolland, AHI, ACI, Owner
Accredited Home Inspector
Ashi-Certified Inspector
CPBC License #47613

Vancouver, BC
604-731-8215
1-888-717-7755
info@HallmarkBuildingInspections.com

Hallmark Building Inspections

will conduct visual inspections to identify potentially expensive problems & health risks:

  • Before You Buy a Home
  • Before You List
  • Help with Relocating
  • When You Build a New Home
  • Commercial Inspections: For Your Business

Watch the video and see how we saved one couple from an expensive mistake in purchasing a new home.

Our Indoor Air Quality (IAQ) & Mould Investigations helps protect you from former Grow Ops. & homes with Moisture Problems.
We can test for Allergens & Asthma Triggers. Click here to learn more.

Here are some problems we’ve discovered during our Vancouver-Area Home Inspections.

View more in our Gallery.

What is Happening on our Social Media Platforms Right Now:

Twitter

Wednesday, April 26th, 2017 at 12:10am
Surrey homeowner calls for law making home inspections mandatory following new home nightmare https://t.co/Y7zp7cIFDC
1
Friday, April 21st, 2017 at 12:12am
Another sign of the @Canucks being poorly managed.Arguably, the teams most interesting prospect leaves. A parting gift from Desjardin? #nhl https://t.co/vmn3WjeJTC

Facebook

Hallmark Building Inspections Inc.

Hallmark Building Inspections Inc. is an independent property inspection company serving Vancouver and the Lower Mainland, including North and West Vancouver. Our inspectors provide fast and efficient service. We can arrange your inspection to fit your busy schedule. We value your time.
Hallmark Building Inspections Inc.
Hallmark Building Inspections Inc.Sunday, June 11th, 2017 at 3:15am
Great design.
Hallmark Building Inspections Inc.
Hallmark Building Inspections Inc.Hallmark Building Inspections Inc. shared WireChief Electric's post.Saturday, June 10th, 2017 at 1:04pm
Hallmark Building Inspections Inc.
Hallmark Building Inspections Inc.Hallmark Building Inspections Inc. shared American Society Of Home Inspectors's post.Saturday, May 27th, 2017 at 3:26am
Hallmark Building Inspections Inc.
Hallmark Building Inspections Inc.Hallmark Building Inspections Inc. shared a link.Wednesday, April 26th, 2017 at 3:09am
Hallmark Building Inspections Inc.
Hallmark Building Inspections Inc.Thursday, March 23rd, 2017 at 4:23am
For those of you concerned about Radon gas in the home, is someone able to tell me what they think is the biggest problem with short term testing is? #radon #hallmark #c-nrpp #langley #yvr
Hallmark Building Inspections Inc.
Hallmark Building Inspections Inc.Hallmark Building Inspections Inc. shared Mashable's video.Thursday, March 9th, 2017 at 4:59am
Hallmark Building Inspections Inc.
Mashable
A construction company printed an entire house in 24 hours and it only cost $10,000.

YouTube

(Click thumbnails to watch videos.)

VancouverHomeInspections.com - Mould
01:10
01:16
01:48
02:31
01:30
01:41
“Dave, I thought your report was well put together. It was presented well, easy to read and understand. I’d like to thank you for your great service. We would be happy to recommend you to anyone we know who may need a home inspection.”

Andrew Billing

“I found Dave to be extremely knowledgeable and he answered all my questions. After the inspection I felt more confident with my purchase. I would highly recommend Dave to any of my friends and family.”

Craig Cumming, Langley, BC

“Thank you for providing such a comprehensive and professional report, and we appreciate your knowledge and professionalism. I would certainly endorse and recommend the RMC INSIGHT Building Consultants to anyone requesting the name of an excellent, detailed and reputable Home Inspector.”

Matt Horner, Langley, BC

“I want to thank you again for handling the inspection at my new place.This is my first-time to purchase a home after losing both of my parents separately early last year and looking after them. It has not been an easy time dealing with family members and other circumstances. I am glad to have you on my side on this journey.”

Louise Mah, Burnaby, BC

“Dave is very thorough and honest. Material presentation is concise and clear. I highly recommend RMC INSIGHT’s inspection services to prospective home buyers.”

David Frost, Vancouver, BC

“We have used RMC Insight on our last two home purchases and found great value in the thorough job done by David. Not only did we gain comfort on the build quality of the homes we were buying, but David was also able to teach us a great deal about the property and maintenance required. RMC spent nearly half a day going over each property which made us feel confident that they had looked over every detail. We recommend RMC Insight and would definitely use them again.”

Maria & Roberto, Burnaby, BC

We do Mold Testing

Because Hidden Mold and Allergens can Cause Major Health Issues.

Keep your home safe & family healthy with our Mold Inspection & Testing Services

With today’s technology, indoor environments can be tested for mold, asthma triggers and other allergens quickly and affordably.
Get a Sample Inspection Report
We use clear, concise, professional reports. Full of illustrations & photos, ready the same day. Get a sample of one of our home inspection reports.
Commitment To Our Clients
Our commitment to you doesn’t end after the inspection. We will remain available to answer any questions you may have.
Free Home Buyer’s Guide
Click to learn more about the 100% FREE RMC Buyer’s Guide ebook , a guide every home owner should read with invaluable resources at your fingertips.

Pin It on Pinterest